Skip to content Skip to footer

Lamborghini Super Trofeo

Motorsport is a relatively new element at Automobili Lamborghini. The Squadra Corse division was initially formed in 2013.
As a racing program, Squadra Corse’s sole purpose is to provide its customers with the equipment, parts and service to win on the track.

Squadra Corse has developed track-specific cars: the Gallardo Super Trofeo in 2009 followed by the current Huracan Super Trofeo EVO 2.

The data collected on the track is passed on to Lamborghini’s research and development team, allowing for the further development of the road cars.

The Lamborghini Super Trofeo Championship is a single-brand event and consists of 7 meetings of 2 one-hour races with driver changes. A world final closes the season.

Drivers Lamborghini Super Trofeo 2022 : 

  • Lambo #2 : Pierre Feligioni @ Elie Dubelly – French
  • Lambo #12 : Daniel Waszczinski & Regis Rego de Sebes – French
  • Lambo #31 : François Grimm – Swiss