Skip to content Skip to footer


Eurocup Megane Trophy – World Series by Renault – team ranking : 3rd

  • Dimitri Enjalbert – wins record, 9 wins in 1 season
  • David Dermont, Marlene Broggi, Margaux Laffite

Clio Cup Belgium

  • Joakim Lambotte, 5th generalral, 3 podiums
  • Nicolas Metairie, Vice-Champion Junior, win at Zolder

Mazda R8 –  BTCS championship : 2 wins at Zolder

  • David Dermont, Ludovic Sougnez, Stéphane Lemeret

Formula Le Mans Cup : FLM or LMPC

Pole, best lap & win for in Winter Series Dominik Kraihamer

Leave a comment